Blogging without a net…

The time has officially arrived. The net has officially been removed. Yesterday I posted the last of my 2012 drama reviews. FBNDep1 photo FB1mp4_002689286_zps88781cc3.jpgReviews I’d written towards the end of last year for my Livejournal page. (Reviews that prompted me to look into WordPress. Bonus!) Which meant that whenever I was tired or busy or couldn’t think of anything, I had a post ready to go. (For the most part. I started adding pictures to make the posts a little more visually appealing –which actually helped me figure out how to do stuff like that. Bonus!)

But now? Now it’s all live. When I first started “Creating Volumes” I decided to start off by posting everyday. And by and large, with the help of my 2012 reviews, I did it, with only a few missed days here and there.  However… I honestly have no idea how the posting will go from here on out. accdsk2 photo ScreenShot2013-02-04at93340PM2_zpsc3618a31.pngI’m going to try and keep up a good, solid schedule. At the very least, I’m going to try and not skip two days in a row.

But it’s going to be interesting to see what I come up with. Do I have enough drama-babble within me to create timely posts? Let’s watch…

6 thoughts on “Blogging without a net…

  1. I feel like it’s very appropriate to say “Fighting!” at this moment. I think it’ll be great. I look forward to your future posts! (I also like how my goal is to not go a week without posting and I sometimes don’t meet that. I like to set the bar low…)

  2. Tee hee! I just went 2 weeks without posting, actually! 😛 Does that make you feel better??

    Yay for leaving the net behind – it’ll be fun! Hwaiting! ^^

    • Actually, yes. Yes, it does make me feel better. 🙂 Because while it’s good to have a goal, I also don’t want to just post for the sake of posting.

  3. Hi BetsyHP! 🙂

    However frequent you decide to post, I’ll read them with great interest. 🙂
    Thanks again for sharing your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

