Watch this space…

fbrsrooster photo ScreenShot2013-02-16at13209PM_zps9c04a5a0.pngI’m officially working on a ginormous (for me) post comparing the storytelling methods of Flower Boy Ramyun Shop and Flower Boy Next Door and how they use the typical romantic comedy structure to their own end to better tell their story.

I think it’ll be ready tomorrow? It seems like it should be. But this is the longest I’ve taken to put a post together and I tend to post something everyday and… there may be a gap. Hopefully it’ll be worth the wait!

6 thoughts on “Watch this space…

  1. Looking forward to this as you always seem to pick out things (like motifs etc) that I never even noticed were there. I like reading your assesments even when it’s a drama I didn’t care all that much about. 🙂

Leave a Reply

