A decision has been made!

My first ever poll has closed! Even more important than the actual poll was the lovely, lovely recommendations I was given. (Thanks so much for all of them everyone — so many hours of drama-watching ahead!)

But I must follow the poll (also, I kind of want to follow the poll ;)) and so I’m officially marathoning….

roicave photo s_The_Return_of_Iljimae15_zpsf10cde20.jpg

(aww… he’s so tiny and timid and young in that shot…) Return of Iljimae!!!

I’m looking forward to this.  It’s been a while and I was such a young drama-watcher back then.

Leave a Reply

